Previous month:
June 2013
Next month:
December 2013

ObviousPopCast Episode 37 - New Music Now!

PodcastAnd we're back! Episode 37 of the ObviousPopCast is here for you to hear! A massive amount of new music just waiting to be discovered! Listen to new songs from White Lies, Daniel Amos, Paul McCartney, Michael Penn and more! I know we said the last episode was our best ever, but we lied! THIS episode is our best yet. You can stream or download it right now as a high quality MP3, and most importantly, it's free!


To stream it now click play:


Download it now: ObviousPopCast Episode 37

 Add it to your iTunes podcasts: CLICK HERE

(If you use the link to download it to iTunes, it may go into your podcast folder or possibly be listed in the main music library under the title: ObviousPop or the artist name: Dr. Tony Shore.)



Name – AlbumArtist

New - New - Paul McCartney

Radioactive - Night Visions - Imagine Dragons

Safe and Sound - In A Tidal Wave Of Mystery - Capital Cities

Kids In Toyland - Kids In Toyland - Fresh Body Shop

Why Can't I Be Me Without You? - Hey! Hello! - Hey Hello

Coming Off Pretty - The House of Jed - The House of Jed

On Your Way - Girls Soundtrack Volume 1 - Michael Penn

Oh My Love - Oh My Love [Single] - Brendan Benson

Jesus Wept - Dig Here Said the Angel - Daniel Amos

Sticky Wickets - Sticky Wickets - The Duckworth Lewis Method

Romancer - Evil Arrows - Evil Arrows

There Goes Our Love AgainBig TV – White Lies

Colored By¡Alarma! [Deluxe Reissue] – Daniel Amos