Previous month:
July 2010
Next month:
September 2010

ObviousPopCast Episode 24 - All new show, all new music!

Obviouspopcast24 Episode 24 of the ObviousPopCast is 50 minutes of new music, mayhem and more. Episode 24 features brand new music from Guster, Brian McSweeney, Eels and more! Stream or download it right now as a high quality MP3, and best of all it's free!

To stream it now click play:

Download it now: ObviousPopCast Episode 24

Add it to your iTunes podcasts: CLICK HERE

(If you use the link to download it to iTunes, it may go into your podcast folder or possibly be listed in the main music library under the title: ObviousPop or the artist name: Tony Shore.)


EPISODE 24 TRACK LISTING (includes intro track and music bed songs)

Song Title - Album – Artist

Deeply Dazzled (Intro Excerpt) - After The Satellite Sings - Bill Nelson

OP Theme Variation Mix 4 REMASTER - OPC Liners - Ian Tanner

In Amsterdam - Wake Up the Nation - Paul Weller

On Melancholy Hill - On Melancholy Hill - Gorillaz

Ravenous – Lovers EP - Brian McSweeney

Do You Love Me - Do You Love Me (single) - Guster

Glitter Freeze - Plastic Beach - Gorillaz

You Always Make Me Smile - You Always Make Me Smile (single) - Kyle Andrews

Mr. Mailman - Summer Candy (single) - Ben Rector

Random Dents, Constant Moans - Random Dents, Constant Moans - Josh Fix

Tuff – Venture Bros Soundtrack - JG Thirlwell

The Struggle For Justice - The Eternal Struggle For Justice - Jackdaw4

Blueberry - Best In The Class (single) - Late of the Pier

Fire Escape - Reservoir - Fanfarlo

Gawker - Venture Bros Soundtrack - JG Thirlwell

Love and Do What You Will - White Magic - C.E.O.

Lover Leave Me Drowning - Destroyer of the Void - Blitzen Trapper

OP Stinger 6 REMASTER - OPC Liners - Ian Tanner

Spectacular Girl - Spectacular Girl (single) - Eels

Fumblestealth - Venture Bros Soundtrack - JG Thirlwell