Tech Review: LADYBUG!
Cheap Trick - The Latest

ObviousPopCast Episode 16 - New music is here!

Obviouspopcastlogo Episode 16 of the ObviousPopCast is finally finished and it is wall to wall with brand new music, including a new song from power pop super group Tinted Windows, featuring members of Cheap Trick, Fountains of Wayne, Smashing Pumpkins and Hanson. Episode 16 also includes new music from Richard Barone, Phoenix, Owl City and more! This is 50 minutes of fun that can be streamed or downloaded as a high quality MP3.

To stream it now click play:

Download it now: ObviousPopCast Episode 16

Add it to your iTunes podcasts: CLICK HERE

(If you use the link to download it to iTunes, it may go into your podcast folder or possibly be listed in the main music library under the title: ObviousPop or the artist name: Dr. Tony Shore.)



I like "Dead Serious" by Tinted Windows

Thaddeus Wert

I picked up the Tinted Windows and Paper Route cds based upon this podcast. Another couple of great bands I would have missed if not for Obviouspop. Paper Route sounds very similar to MuteMath with a little Coldplay mixed in. I like it more and more as I listen to it.

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.


Post a comment

Your Information

(Name and email address are required. Email address will not be displayed with the comment.)